Welcome to my World….

This is my first post to let you peak into the world of a Tainted Super Mom!   Now, you may be saying to yourself, “Self, why does this woman think she is a Super Mom?  What the hell does she think makes her so special?”  Don’t worry dear readers, I am not a narcissistic, self aggrandizing, irreparably delusional human being.  It is actually a name given to me by a lovely couple… who have no idea what a lunatic I actually am.  I am afraid however, that now that I have this blog, they might suspect it.

Welcome, I’m glad you’re here!   Oh, and by the way…. you can never leave!!!!   Muuuaaahhhh!  My son always protects his mommy.  🙂

3 responses to “Welcome to my World….

  1. YAY I look forward to the next post, im changing your current blogroll to this and ill make you another one big bussiness big trouble you get 2 spots on my blogroll cause ur double awesome!!

  2. Oh
    Come on. All good bloggers are a tiny bit narcissistic, don’t you think.
    Wouldnt it be boring to read about someone if they didnt think a little something good about themselves? 🙂

  3. Hi there, I ran into this webpage from mixx. It’s not blog post I would typically read, but I loved your thoughts on it. Thanx for creating a piece worth reading!

Leave a Reply

